top of page


A Day in the Life of a Lichen
commissioned by The Arc Project

for violin, clarinet and bass trombone

Duration: 6’30

First Performance: 25/2/2023, The Arc Project, Unitarian Chapel York by Millie Mazzone (vl), Jennifer Ralph (cl) and William King (tb) 

Music on Christmas Morning
for SSAA

for SSAA, Text: Anne Bronte

Duration: 2’30

First Performance: 4/12/2022, Psallite Singers Quartet, Ashwell House, London


for Poppy Beddoe

for solo clarinet in Bb

Duration: 4’00

First Performance: tba

Glass Wings
for Cheltenham Composer Academy 2022

for violin and harpsichord

Duration: 5’00

First Performance: 15/07/2022, Parabola Arts Centre, Cheltenham, Mahan Esfahani (harpsichord) and Fenella Humphreys (violin)


Reflections After a Storm (Orchestral Version)
Winner, Middlesex University Chamber Orchestra Composition Competition

For Symphony Orchestra: Woodwinds (2,2,2,2), Brass (2,2,2,1), Strings, Timpani, Cymbals

Duration: 6’00

First Performance: 12/03/2019, St. Pancras New Church, London Firebird Orchestra, Michael Thrift (Conductor)

Score Sample


Reflections After a Storm (Chamber Version)
commissioned by Ben Allworthy

For Oboe, Piano

Duration: 4’40

First Performance: 23/05/2019, St Mary's Church Hendon by Ben Allworthy (oboe) and Chai Pei Yeng (piano)

Score Sample


My Bones Will Sing Your Name
Interdisciplinary Piece for String Quartet & Contemporary Dance

For String Quartet (Vl I, Vl II, Vla, Vlc), Choreography by Cher Nicolette Ho

1. Cellude

2. A Moth's Prayer

3. Spirit and Water

Duration: ca 15’ (music only), ca 20 mins with Dance and Reading

First Performance: 20/04/2019 at St. Mary’s Church Woodford by The Stow Quartet, Cher Nicolette Ho (choreography & dance), Robin Fiedler (reading)

Score Sample

Programme Note

Commissioned by the London Bel Canto Festival/Text: Ken Querns-Langley

For Soprano, Horn in F, Trumpet, Piano

Duration: 4’

First Performance: 18/08/2018, Cadogan Hall by Simone Sand Victor (soprano), Janus Araghipour (piano), Helen Sanger (trumpet), Jonathan Farey (French Horn)

Score Sample

YouTube Link

Cards and Kisses
Commissioned by the London Bel Canto Festival/ Text: John Lyly

For mezzo-soprano/countertenor and piano

Duration: 3’30

First Performance: 23/08/2019, National Liberal Club Whitehall, Taryn Surratt (mezzo-soprano), Valeria Affatato (piano)

Score Sample


The Passage
Runner-up, Middlesex University Chamber Orchestra Composition Competition

For Chamber Orchestra (woodwinds 1, 1, 1, 1, brass 1, 1, timpani, strings)

Duration: 5’00

First Performance: 2/02/2018, St. Pancras New Church, The London Firebird Orchestra, Conductor: George Jackson

The Stoic
(Text: Emily Bronte)

For soprano, viola

Duration: 2’30

First performance: 16/05/2017, Middlesex University Hendon by Robin Fiedler (soprano) and Jayro Viapree (viola)

Score Sample

Programme Note

The Frozen Cathedral

For Organ and Piano

Duration: 5’10

Score Sample

Programme Note

bottom of page